8th season of Nepal Kids Icon has been completed in Kathmandu. Hosted at Rastriya Naachghar, Jamal, the event saw Sampada Pariyar as the winner in junior girl’s group. In this category Kalpita Adhikari earned first runner-up while Crisha Chauguthi and Riddhi Maharjan earned second and third runner-up position respectively. Likewise Kriti Shakya was positioned as forth runner-up.

In the boy’s junior group KabinShrestha stood as the winner while Pratik Rawal and PratyushAdhikari respectively were chosen as first and second runner-up.

In the senior girl’s group Prasiddhi Joshi bagged the winning award while Shalini Thapa stood as first runner-up. In the event RadhaKunwar and Anushka Rijal respectively got elected as second and third runner-up while Koshika Gurung earned public choice award.

In the Teen girl’s group Regina Tamang completed the event as the winner while Karuna Bista stood as first runner-up while Ansu Rijal and Salina Achhami were positioned respectively as second runner-up and winner of most popular award. The event was been showcased under the banner of ANP Media House Pvt. Ltd.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here