Kathmandu. Organized by ANP Media House, this year’s Little Pride of Nepal has been completed. The 5th edition of Little Pride of Nepal was completed in a grand ceremony held at the National Dance Hall. In that program, the students studying in the school had 7 weeks of dancing, singing and acting and received training from skilled trainers in 3 different genres and gave their presentation on the final day of the program. Kasthamandap Television and Little Pride of Nepal were broadcasted live on Facebook.
Sandeep Bhujel trained in choreography for the dance part of the competition, singer Krishna Bhattarai for the singing part and artist Namuna Dahal for the acting part. Pranima Dahal conducted the program under the coordination of Shambhu Prasad Regmi and the management of Lomash Bahadur Karki.
According to Karki, who is also the head of the organizing organization ANP Media House and the president of the program management association, the jury of famous personalities of the country acted as the judges of the contestants. Suyog Tamang, Bimal Paswan for dancing and Dhanu Gangami for singing. P. On the acting side, Hari Sharan Subedi and Rajan Choulagai (Khairate) were awarded points based on their performances.

List of winners

Dance Competition Winners (Junior Girls)
Sankriti Subedi: Winner
Aryadha Adhikari: First runner up
Grisma Gautam: Second runner up
Ayusha Bista: Third runner up
Rashmi Nagarkoti: Fourth runner up
Yojana Dhamala: Fifth runner up
Ayuna Shrestha: Sixth runner up
Deepika Pathak, Arjita Paudel: Most Popular Wiener
Kavina Chudal: Public Choice Wiener
Eliza Paudel, Akriti Rizal: Most Active

Dance Competition Winners (Senior Girls)
Rimun Dahal: Winner
Soha Ali Khan: First runner up
Samiksha Thapa Magar: Second runner up
Angie Pun Magar: Third runner up
Erdina Neva: Fourth runner up
Sarika Thapa: Most Popular Wiener
Samraghi Ghimire: Public Choice Wiener

Winners for Singing:

Pranjal Pandey: Winner
Dipsana Shrestha: First runner up
Samrat Bogti: Second runner up
Ardika Singh: Most Popular Wiener
Sadiksha Thapa: Public Choice Winner

Acting Contest Winners:
Sadiksha Sharma: Winner
Pragi Timalsina: First runner up
Anupam Ghimire: Second runner up
Anupam Ghimire: Most Popular Wiener


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here