The final competition of the fourth edition of ‘Little Star Nepal 2080’ has been completed on Baisakh 19 at the National Dance Hall in Jamal, the capital. In the competition organized by ANP Media House, the main winners of ‘Dancing’ and ‘Singing’ groups were declared. While Abhishek Yadav won the Senior Dance category, Asmi Nepali was declared as the first runner-up, Ruben Rasailly as the second runner-up, Prinsika Karki as the third runner-up / public choice and Abhishek Yadav as the most popular award winner.

Similarly, while Ankita Sunuwar was crowned the first runner-up in ‘Junior Dance’, Yanna Shrestha was the first runner-up, Taki Rai was the second runner-up, Alia Tamang was the third runner-up, Nishma Basnet was the public choice and Manshi Basnet was the most popular award. In the ‘singing’ section of the competition, Rose Tamang won the title. First runner-up Yumi Rai, second runner-up Anshu Karki, third runner-up Pranek Adhikari, public choice award Dipisha Karki and most popular award Nunumsa Rai won.

In the competition conducted by Pranima Dahal, the judges were Binod Dhakal and Ramesh Pathak for singing and Tulsha Katuwal and Sarita Sah for dancing. ANP Media House has been conducting the ‘Little Star Nepal’ competition for the past four years with the aim of developing the children’s personality, increasing confidence, uncovering the inherent potential, developing the talent of the contestants, helping in higher education studies and helping to build a bright future by developing leadership skills. Luv Bahadur Karki, CEO of the organization said. Lomas Karki and Lewis Karki organized the program while Shambhu Regmi played the role of coordinator.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here